Star Wars Jedi: Survivor – Complete Chapter List

Quick Links

Star Wars Jedi: Survivor continues the story of Cal Kestis as he finds as way to reconcile the seemingly incompatible reality of trying to honor his duty as a Jedi Knight while simultaneously staying one step ahead of the ever-watching Empire. In Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order, players learned who Cal was and how he became that way. But through the events of Star Wars Jedi: Survivor, we now get to truly experience the struggle Cal and his team face as a result of accepting who he is and what he must do.

The main story on display in Survivor has been somewhat streamlined since Fallen Order, likely to make room for the massive scale of the world in which the story takes place. That’s not to say the story is small because it absolutely isn’t that. Over the course of six chapters, Survivor tells a more grounded story, far less sprawling in scope. This guide will list each chapter, along with the individual missions contained within, to give players a sense of exactly what Survivor has to offer.


Related: Star Wars Jedi: Survivor – How to Tame Creatures (Unlock Mounts)

How Many Missions Are In Star Wars Jedi: Survivor?


Star Wars Jedi: Survivor features six chapters, each with a varying number of missions. Cal will begin his journey on Coruscant, eventually heading to Koboh, Jedha, and Tanalorr. Though the number of planets has not been increased, the size of the worlds have. Cal is tasked with tracking down the key to a promising lost planet, with the giant scale of each world allowing the player considerable freedom in how that story plays out.

Cal will have access to a wide variety of new abilities, including five lightsaber stances that each allow for a unique approach to combat. Along the way, he will meet a huge cast of supporting characters, including Bode Akuna, a new ally who frequently enters combat with Cal. The entire core crew from Fallen Order also returns, helping Cal find his place, as well as his path forward.

Star Wars Jedi: Survivor features the following missions:

Chapter 1:

  • 1.1 The Heist
  • 1.2 The Escape
  • 1.3 Alone

Chapter 2:

  • 2.1 Pyloon’s Saloon
  • 2.2 The Key To Tanalorr
  • 2.3 Fallen Jedi

Chapter 3:

  • 3.1 A New Home
  • The Nightsister
  • Reunion
  • On The Trail

Chapter 4:

  • 4.1 The Hidden Path
  • 4.2 Abyss Compass
  • 4.3 The Luchrehulk
  • 4.4 Freeing Zee

Chapter 5:

  • 5.1 Rayvis Defeated
  • 5.2 Compass Acquired
  • 5.3 Betrayal
  • 5.4 Siege=

Chapter 6:

  • 6.1 Kata Akuna
  • 6.2 Wrath
  • 6.3 The Arrays
  • 6.4 The Abyss
  • 6.5 A New Path

While it may appear that there are fewer missions than in many modern games, Star Wars Jedi: Survivor provides ample playtime, with each mission providing considerably more depth than most single-story missions. Along with that, Cal will have access to a considerable amount of side-content out in the world, most of which adds to the overall narrative.


Survivor features 54 trophies/achievements, all of which can be completed in a single playthrough. When Cal is done with the main story, he will also have access to a New Game Plus mode, which will add two new lightsaber colors to the game.

Star Wars Jedi: Survivor is available now on PS5, Xbox Series X/S, and PC.

Read original article here:

News Summary:

  • Star Wars Jedi: Survivor – Complete Chapter List
  • Check all news and articles from the latest GUIDES updates.
  • Please Subscribe us at Google News.
Denial of responsibility! Egaxo is an automatic aggregator around the global media. All the content are available free on Internet. We have just arranged it in one platform for educational purpose only. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials on our website, please contact us by email: The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button